Board of Directors

CWB Board Member Overview HERE

Mr. Trevor Grams - Chairman

Director, Research Development & Innovation
Enbridge Inc.
Edmonton, AB

Mr. Mike MacSween - Past Chairman

Executive Vice-President – Upstream
Suncor Energy
Calgary, AB

Ms. Bonnie Rose - Vice Chair

President & Chief Executive Officer
Toronto, ON

Mr. Joe Doria

Past President and CEO
Lincoln Electric Company of Canada
Toronto, ON

Mr. Barry Messer

Manager, - Materials & Welding Engineering and Corporate Technical Director
Fluor Canada Ltd.
Calgary, AB

Mr. Bob Gaudette

Past Senior Advisor, House of Commons
Ottawa, ON

David Collie, FCPA, FCMA, MBA, C. Dir. 

President and CEO
Electrical Safety Authority
Georgetown, ON

Mr. Frank Roberts

F.A. Roberts & Associates Ltd.
Engineering Consultants
Winnipeg, MB

Ms. Carolyn Carbonneau

Project Director
AECOM Tishman

Mr. Max Ruelokke

Conception Bay South, NL

Mr. Peter Malajczuk

Toronto, ON

Mr. Tim Verhey

Vice-President, Engineering & Operations
Walters Group Inc.
Hamilton, ON

Mr. Doug Luciani

President and CEO
CWB Group
Milton, ON

Tannis Proulx, P.Eng.

Vice President – Industrial Services & Fabrication
Bird Construction
Edmonton, Alberta